Office Phone: 703-892-2565

Office Email: uuca@uucava.org

Office Hours: Mon - Fri, 9:00 - 3:00 p.m.

You may contact any UUCA staff by email or by phone at 703-892-2565. Individual extensions and emails are listed below. 

Our emergency Pastoral Care Hotline is 703-892-2565, EXT. 245

 

 

Our Ministers

Rev. Aaron McEmrys
Senior Minister
Aaronm@uucava.org
Meet Rev. Aaron

 

 

Rev. Dr. Linda Olson Peebles
Minister of Faith in Action
Rev.Linda.Peebles@uucava.org
Phone ext. #248 | Meet Rev. Linda

 


Lifespan and Religious Education

 

LeeAnn Williams
Director of Lifespan and Religious Education
LWilliams@uucava.org
Phone ext. #251

  

 

Andrea Albamonte
Youth and Young Adult Coordinator

AAlbamonte@uucava.org

Lisa Harper Chang
Religious Education Assistant
LChang@uucava.org
Phone ext. #251


Congregational Life

Sarah Masters
Director of Congregational Life
DirCL@uucava.org
Phone ext. #242

 

Mary Ann Bolton
Communications Coordinator
pubasst@uucava.org
Phone ext. #223

 


Music

  

Bea Ann Phillips
Director of Children, Youth and SHINE Choirs
BeaAnnP@uucava.org

 

 

Ken Bissell
Director of Handbells
KenB@uucava.org

 

Maya Rogers
Artist in Residence
ayammusic@gmail.com

 

Sophia Morreale
Accompanist
sophiamorreale@gmail.com


Church Administration

 

Tamara Srader
Chief Administrative Officer
TSrader@uucava.org

Phone ext. #226

 

Annie Parker
Administrative Event and Facilities Coordinator
AParker@uucava.org
Phone ext. #221

  

Beth Enriquez
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@uucava.org
Phone Ext. #246

 

Paul Kearney
Facilities Manager
facmgr@uucava.org
Phone ext. #231

 

Manuel Rivera
Custodian

 

 

 

Jose Pineda
Assistant Custodian

Last updated by UUCAVA May 2.

Meditation Service - Wed, June 21, 7:30 p.m.

Events Calendar

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2017   Created by UUCAVA.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service