UUA of Congregations
Find Other Local UU Churches

Title or Office

Name

E-mail

Phone: 703-892-2565

PASTORAL CARE: ext. 245

Senior Minister

Aaron McEmrys aaronm@uucava.org

Ext: 240

Minister

Linda Olson Peebles

rev.linda.peebles@uucava.org

Ext: 248

Summer Minister Gretchen Weis gretchen.weis@uucava.org Ext: 234

Church Administrator

Brian Smith

brian.smith@uucava.org

Ext: 226

Director of Music

Robert Griffith

Bob.Griffith@uucava.org

Ext: 268

Director of Religious Education

Erica Shadowsong

eshadowsong@uucava.org

Director of Children's Choir

Bea Ann Phillips

bphillips@bplanning.net

Director of Handbells

Ken Bissell

ken.bissell@uucava.org

 

Financial Assistant

Beth Enriquez

bookkeeper@uucava.org

Ext: 246

Administrative Associate

Barbara Gilligan

barbara.gilligan@uucava.org

Ext: 221

Publications Assistant

Mary Ann Bolton

pubasst@uucava.org

Ext: 223

Religious Education Coordinator

Ashley Egan

reasst@uucava.org

Ext: 251

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Ext: 252

Director of Congregational Life

Sarah Masters

sarah.masters@uucava.org

Ext: 242

Facility Manager

Paul Kearney

facmgr@uucava.org Ext: 231

Groundskeeper

 

 

Custodian

Manuel Rivera

703 892-2565

 

UUCA Board of Trustees - 2012-2013

Name

Contact

John Bohman, Chair jbohman51@verizon.net
Stephen Brannon stephenbrannon@gmail.com
Wendy Jessup prevcon@verizon.net
Ken Marshall kenmar42@gmail.com
David McTaggart dmctaggart@verizon.net
Gretchen Menn gemenn@verizon.net
Mary Pike marylpva@gmail.com
Juliet Purll Juliet@Purll.net
Alexandra Roth overroth@verizon.net

Last updated by UUCAVA Aug 1.

Take the Pledge

UUCA Newsletter

Location - 4444 Arlington Blvd

© 2014   Created by UUCAVA.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Offline

Live Video