Email

The Unitarian Universalist Church of Arlington staff is here to serve and support our large and vibrant church family. Feel free to contact staff members with questions or comments.

Office Hours: Mon. thru Fri. 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Office Main Phone: 703-892-2565

Emergency Pastoral Care Hotline: 703-892-2565, ext. 245

General Office Email: uuca@uucava.org

Our Minister

Rev. Aaron McEmrys, Senior Minister
aaronm@uucava.org
Christin Green, Intern Minister, photo

Christin Green, Ministerial Intern
ChristinCGreen@gmail.com

Lifespan and Religious Education

LeeAnn Williams, Director of Lifespan and Religious Education
LWilliams@uucava.org – Phone ext. 251

Lisa Harper Chang, Religious Education Assistant
LChang@uucava.org – Phone ext. 251

photo of Julian Adams, Interim Youth Group & Young Adult coordinator

Rev. Julian Adams, Interim Youth & Young Adult Coordinator
JulianA@uucava.org

Congregational Life

Sarah Masters, Director of Congregational Life
DirCL@uucava.org – Phone ext. 242

Music Ministry

Mimi Bornstein, Director of Music Ministry
MimiB@uucava.org – Phone ext. 242

BeaAnn Phillips, Director of Children, Youth & Shine Choirs
BeaAnnP@uucava.org

Ken Bissell, Director of Handbells
KenB@ucuava.org

Maya Rogers, Artist in Residence
ayammusic@gmail.com

Sophia Morreale, Accompanist
sophiamorreale@gmail.com

Church Administration

Tamara Srader, Chief Administrative Officer
TSrader@uucava.org – Phone ext. 226

Annie Parker, Administrative Event and Facilities Coordinator
AParker@uucava.org– Phone ext. 221

Mary Ann Bolton, Communications Coordinator
MaryAnn@uucava.org – Phone ext. 223

 

Paul Kearney, Facilities Manager
facmgr@uucava.org – Phone ext. 231

Manuel Rivera, Custodian

Jose Pineda, Assistant Custodian