Email

The Unitarian Universalist Church of Arlington staff is here to serve and support our large and vibrant church family. Feel free to contact staff members with questions or comments.

Office Hours: Mon. thru Fri. 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Office Main Phone: 703-892-2565

Pastoral Care Hotline: 571-348-2322

General Office Email: uuca@uucava.org

 

Terasa Cooley photo
Rev. Terasa Cooley, Interim Senior Minister
TCooley@uucava.org – Phone ext. 240

Lifespan and Religious Education

LeeAnn Williams, Director of Lifespan and Religious Education
LWilliams@uucava.org – Phone ext. 251

Lisa Harper Chang, Religious Education Assistant
LChang@uucava.org – Phone ext. 251

 

 

PHOTO COMING SOON

Julia Peterson, Coordinator of Youth & Young Adult
JPeterson@uucava.org Phone ext. 251

 

Congregational Life

Sarah Masters, Director of Congregational Life
DirCL@uucava.org – Phone ext. 242

Music Ministry

Mimi Bornstein, Director of Music Ministry
MimiB@uucava.org – Phone ext. 268

 

Ken Bissell, Director of Handbells
KenB@uucava.org

Maya Rogers, Artist in Residence
ayammusic@gmail.com

Sophia Morreale, Music Ministries Assistant
sophiamorreale@gmail.com

Church Administration

Tamara Srader, Chief Administrative Officer
TSrader@uucava.org – Phone ext. 226

Martha-photo

Martha, Bookkeeper Bookkeeper@uucava.org – Phone ext. 246

Annie Parker, Administrative Event and Facilities Coordinator
AParker@uucava.org– Phone ext. 221

Mary Ann Bolton, Communications Coordinator
MaryAnn@uucava.org – Phone ext. 223

 

Paul Kearney, Facilities Manager
facmgr@uucava.org – Phone ext. 231

Manuel Rivera, Custodian

Jose Pineda, Assistant Custodian