Email

The Unitarian Universalist Church of Arlington staff is here to serve and support our large and vibrant church family. Feel free to contact staff members with questions or comments.

DURING THE TIME OF THE CORONAVIRUS SHUTDOWN, STAFF CONTINUES TO WORK FROM HOME and is available via email. If you call by phone, please leave a message and your call will be returned. 

Office Hours: Mon. thru Fri. 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Office Main Phone: 703-892-2565

Pastoral Care Hotline: 571-348-2322

General Office Email: uuca@uucava.org

Ministers

Rev. Amanda Poppei, Senior Minister
apoppei@uucava.org – Phone ext. 1211

Rev. Walter Clark, Assistant Minister
WClark@uucava.org – Phone ext. 1212

Diane Ullius, Commissioned Lay Minister
UUCApastoralcare@gmail.com

Laura Solomon, Ministerial Intern
lsolomon@uucava.org

Lifespan and Religious Education

LeeAnn Williams, Director of Lifespan Faith Development
LWilliams@uucava.org – Phone ext. 1203

Christina Kennard, Youth and Young Adult Coordinator
CKennard@uucava.org

Congregational Life

Sarah Masters, Director of Congregational Life
DirCL@uucava.org – Phone ext. 1209

Music Ministry

Ken Bissell, Director of Handbells
kenbhandbells@aol.com

Sophia Morreale, Interim Director of Music Ministries
sophiamorreale@gmail.com

Church Administration

Tamara Srader, Chief Administrative Officer
TSrader@uucava.org – Phone ext. 1210

Jackson Njorobe, Bookkeeper
Bookkeeper@uucava.org – Phone ext. 1205

Annie Parker, Administrative Event and Facilities Coordinator
AParker@uucava.org– Phone ext. 1201

Mary Ann Bolton, Communications Coordinator
MaryAnn@uucava.org – Phone ext. 1206

Paul Kearney, Facilities Manager
facmgr@uucava.org – Phone ext. 1208

Manuel Rivera, Custodian

Jose Pineda, Assistant Custodian